The Connoisseur of life…

Image

I consider myself at times to be a connoisseur… but of what? To be a connoisseur you must hold competent knowledge and understanding in something that you are truly informed of in order to make critical judgement on. For me… that leaves the arts. More specifically dance. Maybe one day I will expand and be more knowledgeable in travel, taste, and culture.  (Keyword being MORE.) I know I have been more places than most people, however, in comparison to people such as the stars who are continuously traveling and those who are outright guru’s in seeing and doing everything I am definitely on the bottom part of that ladder — and still climibing!

I wanted to introduce those who love the connoisseur lifestyle to a site I ran across this morning that truly caught my interest and poses a glimpse into what kind of website I would love to be a part of, or taylor a similar one to my own one day! The site is Gwyneth Paltrow’s own… GOOP.com. As it states on her site…Gwyneth started goop in the fall of 2008 to share all of life’s positives. From creating a delicious recipe to finding a perfect dress for spring, Gwyneth began curating the best of lifestyle to help her readers save time, simplify and feel inspired. Determined to publish a genuine and resourceful issue each week, for many, goop has become their most trusted girlfriend on the web.

This is my kind of website! Maybe I can start considering myself a connoisseur of spotting positive hotspot sites! Happy Website Reading!

#connoisseur #goop

Leave a Reply

