A Beauty and a Beast…

This quote PUMPS me UP…and is a quote that encompasses everything I’m about. I like to believe that by training hard and pushing my own limits this brings out my inner and shapes my outer beauty. You must love yourself before you can love others. Another one of the many quotes I follow.

So, go train. Do something for you. Bust your ‘bootay’ and don’t give up. Hard work = positive results. Change is omnipresent and something only we ourselves can manifest. You will see great results and learn about yourself if you just try and push past your norm! Get at it today!

#foreverstrong #foreverbeautiful

Leave a Reply

